Calendar of events

26Jan
Expert group webinar "Plastic up - & Recycling. Business in Mind."

26 Jan (Wed) - 26 Jan (Wed) 2022

Place: Online

Оrganiser: Green Net Finland

29Jan
Educa 2022

29 Jan (Sat) - 30 Jan (Sun) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki

03Feb
LOGY Conference 2022

03 Feb (Thu) - 04 Feb (Fri) 2022

Place: Online (Clarion Hotel Helsinki)

Оrganiser: Finnish Association of Purchasing and Logistics

11Feb
Vene 22 Båt Show

11 Feb (Fri) - 20 Feb (Sun) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki

04Mar
Go EXPO 2022

04 Mar (Fri) - 06 Mar (Sun) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki

16Mar
PacTec, FoodTec & PlastExpo Nordic 2022

16 Mar (Wed) - 17 Mar (Thu) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki

16Mar
St. Petersburg international scientific and educational salon 2021

16 Mar (Wed) - 18 Mar (Fri) 2022

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: Committee on science and higher education

29Mar
PulPaper 2022

29 Mar (Tue) - 31 Mar (Thu) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki

29Mar
ChemBio Finland 2022

29 Mar (Tue) - 31 Mar (Thu) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Finnish Chemical Societies, Finnish Bioindustries (FIB) and the Chemical Industry Federation of Finland.

07Apr
Live & Renovate (Spring Fair 2022)

07 Apr (Thu) - 10 Apr (Sun) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki

24Aug
Shift Business Festival 2022

24 Aug (Wed) - 25 Aug (Thu) 2022

Place: Turku

Оrganiser: Shift Business Festival

20Sep
Nordic Business Forum 2022

20 Sep (Tue) - 21 Sep (Wed) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Nordic Business Forum

13Oct
Agricultural machinery Expo 2022

13 Oct (Thu) - 15 Oct (Sat) 2022

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki