Calendar of events

21Sep
The XVI International Maritime Exhibition and Conferences of Russia | NEVA 2021

21 Sep (Tue) - 24 Sep (Fri) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: NEVA-International LLC

21Sep
XVI TRANSTEC International Transport Corridors Forum

21 Sep (Tue) - 24 Sep (Fri) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: NEVA-International LLC

27Sep
II St. Petersburg Tourism Forum "Northern Palmira"

27 Sep (Mon) - 28 Sep (Tue) 2021

Place: St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: "Fund for the Development of Small and Medium Business in St. Petersburg"

28Sep
WDBE Summit 2021

28 Sep (Tue) - 29 Sep (Wed) 2021

Place: Online

Оrganiser: KiraHub

28Sep
The XXII Saint Petersburg International Forestry Forum 2021

28 Sep (Tue) - 29 Sep (Wed) 2021

Place: Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport

Оrganiser: RESTEC® Exhibition Company

29Sep
Fireside Chat with Mikko Mäntylä, the President of SLUSH

29 Sep (Wed) - 29 Sep (Wed) 2021

Place: Online

Оrganiser: StartupGrind

05Oct
The X St. Petersburg International Gas Forum | SPIGF 2021

05 Oct (Tue) - 08 Oct (Fri) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: ExpoForum International

05Oct
The XXIV International specialized exhibition of natural gas industry and technology for gas facility | ROS-GAS-EXPO 2021

05 Oct (Tue) - 08 Oct (Fri) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: Professional Exhibition Organizer Farexpo

05Oct
The XII International specialized exhibition | Energy-saving. Power efficiency. Innovative technologies and equipment

05 Oct (Tue) - 08 Oct (Fri) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: Professional Exhibition Organizer Farexpo

05Oct
The XVIII Specialized exhibition of heat-power engineering «Boilers and burners»

05 Oct (Tue) - 08 Oct (Fri) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: Professional Exhibition Organizer Farexpo

06Oct
Cyber Security Nordic 2021

06 Oct (Wed) - 07 Oct (Thu) 2021

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Finnish Information Security Cluster

13Oct
St. Petersburg International Health Forum 2021

13 Oct (Wed) - 15 Oct (Fri) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: ExpoForum International

14Oct
International Tradefair "Fashion Industry"

14 Oct (Thu) - 17 Oct (Sun) 2021

Place: EXPOFORUM, St. Petersburg

Оrganiser: FarEXPO

15Oct
Child Fair

15 Oct (Fri) - 17 Oct (Sun) 2021

Place: Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre

Оrganiser: Messukeskus Helsinki